»
S
I
D
E
B
A
R
«
Blog Tour & Giveaway : What’s Your WINNER’S CURSE? Novel by Marie Rutkoski
Feb 3rd, 2015 by Liza Wiemer

WinnersCurse BlogTour

I’m thrilled to be a part of Fierce Reads’ WHAT’S YOUR WINNER’S CURSE? Blog Tour.

The “Winner’s Curse” is an economics term that means you’ve gotten what you wanted . . . but at too high a price. In honor of Marie Rutkoski’s Winner’s Trilogy, bloggers talk about their own personal “Winner’s Curse!”

Here’s mine:

Without a doubt, I’d pay “too high price” to talk to and spend a day my Grandma Lena and my Grandpa Jack – not through a medium – but through some mystical veil. Obviously, this doesn’t exist. Except I have an imagination that wishes it were true. There isn’t a day that doesn’t go by when I’m not thinking about my grandparents. When they were alive, I spoke with them nearly every day and saw them at least once a week. They were a staple in my life. I miss them. And even though I believe that our loved ones watch over us, it would be AMAZING to spend quality time with them. My grandparents were filled with tremendous wisdom, plus I felt so loved and cherished by them. They took a great deal of pride in me and the rest of their grandchildren.

I wanted to be a part of this blog tour because I LOVE these books and they’re definitely on my “Best Books of the Year” List:

To learn more about these fabulous series & Marie Rutkowski, check out The Winner’s Trilogy

Play the “Bite & Sting” Game

To see my 5 star reviews on Goodreads:

The Winner’s Curse

The Winner’s Crime

I can’t wait for the Winner’s Kiss!

GIVEAWAY:

One lucky winner will get to choose either a copy of THE WINNER’S CURSE or THE WINNER’S CRIME (US ONLY)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

The Blog Tour:

Monday, January 12
The Hiding Spot

Tuesday, January 13
Curling Up with a Good Book

Wednesday, January 14
Ticket to Anywhere

Thursday, January 15
The Windy Pages

Friday, January 16
Reading with ABC

Saturday, January 17
Carina Books

Sunday, January 18
Bewitched Bookworms

Monday, January 19
Michelle and Leslie’s Book Picks

Tuesday, January 20
Novel Sounds

Wednesday, January 21
Two Chicks on Books

Thursday, January 22
Green Bean Teen Queen

Friday, January 23
Shae Has Left the Room 

Saturday, January 24
Andi’s ABCs

Sunday, January 25
The Starry-Eyed Revue

Monday, January 26
Falling for YA

Tuesday, January 27
Rachel Silberman Reads

Wednesday, January 28
The Irish Banana

Thursday, January 29
YA Bibliophile

Friday, January 30
Miss Print

Saturday, January 31
Bookish Antics

Sunday, February 1
Adventures of a Book Junkie

Monday, February 2
The Book Rat

Tuesday, February 3
WhoRu Blog

Wednesday, February 4
Hello Chelly

Thursday, February 5
Alice Marvels

Friday, February 6
On Starships and Dragonwings

Saturday, February 7
The Book Cellar

Sunday, February 8
Mod Podge Books

Monday, February 9
Rainy Day Ramblings

Tuesday, February 10
A Book and a Latte

Wednesday, February 11
Supernatural Snark

Thursday, February 12
Gone with the Words

Friday, February 13
Step Into Fiction

Saturday, February 14
Belle of the Literati

Sunday, February 15
My Bookish Ways

Monday, February 16
Addicted 2 Novels

Tuesday, February 17
Reflections

Wednesday, February 18
The Best Books Ever

Thursday, February 19
Forever YA

Friday, February 20
Winter Haven Books
Saturday, February 2
My Book Muse

Sunday, February 22
No BS Book Reviews

Monday, February 23
Ex Libris
Tuesday, February 24
The Eater of Books

Wednesday, February 25
Fiktshun

Thursday, February 26
yAdult Review

Friday, February 27
Teen Lit Rocks

Saturday, February 28
The Book Addict’s Guide

Sunday, March 1
Alexa Loves Books

Monday, March 2
Great Imaginations

Tuesday, March 3
BookHounds YA

Wednesday, March 4
Bumbles and Fairy Tales

Thursday, March 5
The Brain Lair

Friday, March 6
Icey Books

Saturday, March 7
Bibliophila, Please

Sunday, March 8
Tripping Over Books

Monday, March 9
The Reader Bee

Tuesday, March 10
A Reading Nurse

Wednesday, March 11
Haunting Orchid

Thursday, March 12
Manga Maniac Café

Friday, March 13
Swoony Boys Podcast

Saturday, March 14
Novel Novice

Sunday, March 15
Birth of a New Witch

Monday, March 16
Not Yet Read

Tuesday, March 17
Paperback Princess

Wednesday, March 18
Working for the Mandroid

Thursday, March 19
Papercuts

Friday, March 20
YA Romantics

Saturday, March 2
Esther’s Ever After

»  Substance: WordPress   »  Style: Ahren Ahimsa
© Copyright 2012 Liza Wiemer